Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana

Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana
Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana
Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana
Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana
Product image 1Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana
Product image 2Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana
Product image 3Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana
Product image 4Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana

Regular price $ 50.00 USD

Don’t miss this incredible opportunity! Sign up now!

Global Start Times:

  • Los Angeles: 9AM
  • New York: 12PM
  • London: 5PM
  • Paris: 6PM
  • Doha: 8PM

Find your local time here.

Are you on a spiritual path, but know there is even more love, creativity, and abundance that you want to connect to and share with the world? Have you been playing small long enough and feel the call to rise up and activate the energy of leadership within you? Are you ready to step up and lead your community in conscious growth?

If so, this is a perfect opportunity and gift to give yourself as we head into the powerful vibration of 2020.

Join Daniel Mattalana, master meditation teacher, yoga instructor and leadership activist as he leads us on this sacred Cacao Journey. Daniel will help you tap your potential to becoming a Spiritual Leader and teacher you were meant to be.

This online cacao ceremony, takes place via the Zoom platform on December 28 2019 at 5PM GMT (worldwide start times below).

Be sure to add some 100% Pure Ceremonial Grade Cacao to your cart before you checkout!!

During the ceremony, you will be guided through a step by step process to connect with seekers around the globe while learning the core principals of mindful leadership and sacred activism. You will explore the negative patterns and addictions that have been holding you back from your divine purpose. We will ask the Cacao Spirit to support and guide us on our path into this brave new world.

Our virtual Cacao Ceremony includes a welcome message, intention setting, a breath work practice to clear stagnant energy, and a concise but powerful training on the principles of spiritual leadership. We conclude with an embodied meditation to activate our new identity as spiritual leaders. You will leave feeling clear, calm and excited for a fabulous start to the New Year!

 Each ticket reserves your space on this Zoom video-call Webinar.  With your purchase, you will be emailed the event sign-in credentials and instructions.  Be sure to put this information in your calendar.  

Please note that the ceremony will be recorded. 

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now