Products

Homecoming 2020 Week Pass (Ticket + Housing - La Paz)

Sold Out

Homecoming 2020 Week Pass (Ticket + Housing - La Paz)

The Homecoming 2020 Week Pass (Ticket + Housing - La Paz) includes all of the weeks events PLUS shared space accommodations at La Paz Eco-Hotel in the heart of San Marcos La Laguna. 
March 3rd - 10th 2020 
 

CANCELLATION POLICY
For cancellation requests submitted with more than 60 days of retreat date: 100% of total amount will be refunded. For cancellation requests submitted within 30 days of retreat date, 50% of total amount will be refunded. Cancellation requests within 14 days of the retreat: sorry but no refunds given, no exceptions. Nobody...

Homecoming 2020 Week Pass (Ticket Only)

Sold Out

Homecoming 2020 Week Pass (Ticket Only)

The Homecoming 2020 Week Pass (Ticket Only) includes all of the weeks events. 
Please note: This purchase does NOT include lodging in San Marcos La Laguna. 
CANCELLATION POLICY
For cancellation requests submitted with more than 60 days of retreat date: 100% of total amount will be refunded. For cancellation requests submitted within 30 days of retreat date, 50% of total amount will be refunded. Cancellation requests within 14 days of the retreat: sorry but no refunds given, no...

Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana

Sold Out

Keith's Cacao Presents: Become the Spiritual Leader You Were Meant to Be with Daniel Matallana

Don’t miss this incredible opportunity! Sign up now!

Global Start Times:

  • Los Angeles: 9AM
  • New York: 12PM
  • London: 5PM
  • Paris: 6PM
  • Doha: 8PM

Find your local time here.

Are you on a spiritual path, but know there is even more love, creativity, and abundance that you want to connect to and share with the world? Have you been playing small long enough and feel the call to rise up and activate the energy of leadership within you? Are you ready to step up and lead your community in conscious growth?

If so, this is a perfect opportunity and gift to give yourself as we head into the powerful vibration of 2020.

Join Daniel Mattalana, master...

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now